Tuesday, November 24, 2009


Congratulations to Hank Moonjean (Bring in the Peacocks), Annette D'Agostino (Harold Lloyd), and Scott O'Brien (Virginia Bruce) for earning the "Best Book of the Year" designation by Classic Images magazine; Hank Moonjean (Bring in the Peacocks) for "Funniest Book of the Year"; Wright King and Sandra Grabman (No Retakes!) for "Best TV Book of the Year"; and Diane Kachmar and David Goudsward (The Fly at Fifty) for "Best Cover of the Year"! You did your publisher proud!

No comments: