Monday, January 4, 2010

And, speaking of June Foray . . . .

A NEW CARTOON CARNIVAL BEGINS TONIGHT! THE WEEK OF JANUARY 4 Program 12: June Foray and Bill Scott ("Rock and Bullwinkle") talk with Bob Claster (1985) part three, Bill Scott, June Foray, Paul Frees andWalter Tetley in the first "Peabody and Sherman" (1959), a Bullwinkle"Cheerios" commercial (1964), "Lil Red Riding Who?" as told by UncleDunkle (2009), Huckleberry Hound (Daws Butler) sings "Bingo Ringo" (1965), part one of a rare Huckleberry Hound cartoon (1958), Roy Rogers sings "ACowboy Needs a Horse," the premiere of "Tom Mix and the Mystery of theBodiless Horseman" part one (2010), "Willoughby and the Professor Meet theGodfather" part three (1972), and "Bugs Bunny VS. the Tortoise" part one(1948) with Mel Blanc, Arthur Q. Bryan and Jimmy Weldon.

CARTOON CARNIVAL with Joe Bev."The first radio cartoon show ever!"Listen online EVERY day at http://www.shokusradio.com/3 PM (PDT), 5 PM (CT), 6 PM (ET)

Great News! You can now hear ARCHIVED "cartoon Carnival" shows at:http://www.joebev.com/cartooncarnival.htm

No comments: